Chinese Zodiac  Coin (set of 12 coins) Maximize

Chinese Zodiac Coin (set of 12 coins)

Chinese Zodiac Coin

Comes in set of 12 coins

1.5" diagram

More details


5 Items in stock


$25.00 per set

This is a traditional set of Chinese zodiac coin.  There are 12 coins in the set, each  coin if for an animal of the Chinese horoscope. The animals are: Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Ram(Sheep), Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Boar(Pig). The size of the coin is 1.5" diagram.  On the front of the coin is a design of the animal with its name in English and Chinese.  On the back of the coin is a Ba Gua(eight diagram) symbol.  A list of Chinese Zodiac Signs which tells you your borned year belongs to which animal comes with it.